Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The LCRPC is governed by a board representing member municipalities and the County. The full Board and the Executive Committee meet alternating months, and as needed. For a copy of the by-laws, click here.



  • Chair: Dick McLean, Damariscotta
  • Vice-Chair: Michael Tomko. Boothbay Harbor
  • Treasurer: George Parker, Newcastle
  • Secretary: Marianne Pinkham, Nobleboro
  • District 1 representative: Nancy Prisk, Southport
  • District 2 representative: Pat Jennings, Bristol
  • District 3 representative: Mal Carey, Newcastle
  • County member: Ham Meserve



  • Alna: Ed Pentalieri and Gordon Davis
  • Boothbay: Chuck Cunningham
  • Boothbay Harbor: Michael Tomko
  • Bremen: Walter Voskian
  • Bristol: Christopher Hall, Pat Jennings, and Jess Westhaver (alternate)
  • Damariscotta: Dick McLean and Ronn Orenstein, Matt Lutkus (alternate)
  • Dresden: tbd
  • Edgecomb: Jack Sarmanian           
  • Jefferson:  
  • Newcastle: Mal Carey and George Parker
  • Nobleboro: Marianne Pinkham
  • Somerville: Frank Hample and Jim Grenier
  • Southport: Nancy Prisk
  • Waldoboro: Max Johnstone, Jen Merritt and Julie Keizer
  • Westport Island: George Richardson and April Thibodeau
  • Wiscasset: John O'Connell and Jeff Slack
  • Whitefield: Bill McKeen
  • Lincoln County: Jaimie Logan
297 Bath Road
Wiscasset, Maine 04578
T: (207) 882-4271 • F: (207) 882-5188